Shepherd Express - Contests: Holidays http://shepherdexpress.com/articles.sec-375-1-contests-holidays.html Fri, 23 Jun 17 00:00:00 -0500 en hourly 1 WHO DAT! - Saints Season Preview http://shepherdexpress.com/article-25696-who-dat_-saints-season-preview.html How do you improve upon a season where you led your division for the majority of it, won every game at home, and lost to the eventual Super Bowl champions in the second round? That is a question that the New Orleans Saints are asking this year after ]]> NYE at Notte - Celebrate with Style http://shepherdexpress.com/article-5035-nye-at-notte-celebrate-with-style.html Edgar's Calypso - New Year's Eve Party http://shepherdexpress.com/article-4988-edgars-calypso-new-years-eve-party.html NYE with the Milwaukee Wave - At the U.S. Cellular Arena http://shepherdexpress.com/article-4989-nye-with-the-milwaukee-wave-at-the-us-cellular-arena.html NYE with the Harlem Globetrotters - At the Bradley Center http://shepherdexpress.com/article-4990-nye-with-the-harlem-globetrotters-at-the-bradley-center.html Flaire - Stocking Stuffers - 10 to 40% off http://shepherdexpress.com/article-4903-flaire-stocking-stuffers-10-to-40-off.html Blush Beauty - shop locally and online http://shepherdexpress.com/article-4904-blush-beauty-shop-locally-and-online.html Lela & the Milwaukee Rescue Mission - the season's hottest coats on sale! http://shepherdexpress.com/article-4905-lela-the-milwaukee-rescue-mission-the-seasons-hottest-coats-on-sale_.html Maxie's Southern Comfort - New Year's Eve Party and more! http://shepherdexpress.com/article-4906-maxies-southern-comfort-new-years-eve-party-and-more_.html M&I Bank Annual Holiday Display - M&I Bank Lobby http://shepherdexpress.com/article-4907-mi-bank-annual-holiday-display-mi-bank-lobby.html The whimsical holiday display features over 50 costumed Steiff animals including kanaroos, monkeys, bears and more. The display is free and open to the public...]]> Horse-Drawn Carriage Rides - Bayshore Town Center http://shepherdexpress.com/article-4910-horse-drawn-carriage-rides-bayshore-town-center.html Carriages will pick up and drop off guests outside the Rotunda doors. Fri. 5-9p.m. Sat. 2-8p.m. Sun. 2-6p.m...]]> Holiday Floral Show - At the Domes http://shepherdexpress.com/article-4911-holiday-floral-show-at-the-domes.html See the breathtaking Christmas holiday show at the Domes featuring thousands of crimson red and rare hybrid poinsettias...]]> Trees on the Street - East Town http://shepherdexpress.com/article-4912-trees-on-the-street-east-town.html Visit East Town during the Holiday Season and check out the East Town Trees located at retailers, restaurants, salons, banks and many other businesses throughout East Town...]]> Slice of Ice - In Red Arrow Park http://shepherdexpress.com/article-4820-slice-of-ice-in-red-arrow-park.html The rink is NOW open! So come out and get your skate on until February or possibly even March! The Warming House provides skate rentals, restrooms, lockers, and even Starbucks to get a quick snack or coffee...]]> Breakfast and Lunch With Santa! - At the Milwaukee County Zoo http://shepherdexpress.com/article-4821-breakfast-and-lunch-with-santa_-at-the-milwaukee-county-zoo.html This is a great time to bring the kids out to meet Santa and avoid the long mall lines. Plus, while the kids get to meet Santa you can enjoy breakfast, on Saturday mornings (only) starting at 9 am or have lunch at noon either Saturday or Sunday...]]> A Christmas Carol - A Rep tradition http://shepherdexpress.com/article-4822-a-christmas-carol-a-rep-tradition.html Don't be a scrooge this year, come out and enjoy a Christmas Classic presented by the Rep! The show runs from November 28 through December 28 and its run time is approximately 2 hours and 30 minutes...]]> Men http://shepherdexpress.com/article-4767-men.html Women http://shepherdexpress.com/article-4768-women.html Candy Cane Lane - Take the drive in West Allis http://shepherdexpress.com/article-4632-candy-cane-lane-take-the-drive-in-west-allis.html For the 24th year, neighbors will join together to show the spirit of the holiday season during "Sharing Christmas." The holiday lights will be aglow from Nov. 28 - Dec. 27, 6-10 p.m. Mondays through Fridays and 5-10 p.m. Saturdays and Sundays... ]]> Girls (0-2) http://shepherdexpress.com/article-4645-girls-%25280-2%2529.html Girls (3-8) http://shepherdexpress.com/article-4646-girls-%25283-8%2529.html Girls (9-12) http://shepherdexpress.com/article-4647-girls-%25289-12%2529.html Girls (13 and up) http://shepherdexpress.com/article-4648-girls-%252813-and-up%2529.html Boys (0-2) http://shepherdexpress.com/article-4649-boys-%25280-2%2529.html Boys (3-8) http://shepherdexpress.com/article-4650-boys-%25283-8%2529.html Boys (9-12) http://shepherdexpress.com/article-4651-boys-%25289-12%2529.html Boys (13 and up) http://shepherdexpress.com/article-4652-boys-%252813-and-up%2529.html Holiday Lights Festival - Welcome to Wonderland! http://shepherdexpress.com/article-4633-holiday-lights-festival-welcome-to-wonderland_.html Dazzling guests with new displays and an abundance of activities each year, the Milwaukee Holiday Lights Festival is southeastern Wisconsin’s largest winter festival. Starting November 20, 2008 and going strong until January 4, 2009... ]]>