Shepherd Express - Brew City Booze http://shepherdexpress.com/articles.sec-481-1-brew-city-booze.html Thu, 27 Apr 17 00:00:00 -0500 en hourly 1 Beer Fest Season Begins http://shepherdexpress.com/article-29581-beer-fest-season-begins.html   ]]> A Karl Ratzsch Post-mortem http://shepherdexpress.com/article-29520-a-karl-ratzsch-post-mortem.html   ]]> The Best Restaurants in West Allis, Part Two http://shepherdexpress.com/article-29505-the-best-restaurants-in-west-allis-part-two.html   ]]> New Foods and Renovations Come to Miller Park http://shepherdexpress.com/article-29504-new-foods-and-renovations-come-to-miller-park.html   ]]> Where to Celebrate St. Patrick's Day in Milwaukee http://shepherdexpress.com/article-29430-where-to-celebrate-st-patricks-day-in-milwaukee.html   ]]> Local Beers at Miller Park, Restaurant Renovations and More http://shepherdexpress.com/article-29394-local-beers-at-miller-park-restaurant-renovations-and-more.html   ]]> The Best Restaurants in West Allis http://shepherdexpress.com/article-29347-the-best-restaurants-in-west-allis.html   ]]> Where to Make Your Valentine's Day Reservations http://shepherdexpress.com/article-29215-where-to-make-your-valentines-day-reservations.html   ]]> Where to Watch the Super Bowl in Milwaukee http://shepherdexpress.com/article-29165-where-to-watch-the-super-bowl-in-milwaukee.html   ]]> Milwaukee’s Best Restaurants for Small Plates http://shepherdexpress.com/article-29127-milwaukee%25E2%2580%2599s-best-restaurants-for-small-plates.html   ]]> New Year, New Digs: Renovations Happening all Around Milwaukee's Food Scene http://shepherdexpress.com/article-29096-new-year-new-digs-renovations-happening-all-around-milwaukees-food-scene.html   ]]> Milwaukee's Top Five Brunches http://shepherdexpress.com/article-29037-milwaukees-top-five-brunches.html   ]]> January Restaurant and Beer Fest News - Accolades, renovations and a new winter beer festival http://shepherdexpress.com/article-29005-january-restaurant-and-beer-fest-news-accolades-renovations-and-a-new-winter-beer-festival.html   ]]> 10 MKE Restaurants to Get Your Comfort Food Fix http://shepherdexpress.com/article-28917-10-mke-restaurants-to-get-your-comfort-food-fix.html   ]]> Top Five Bars to Visit During the Holidays http://shepherdexpress.com/article-28883-top-five-bars-to-visit-during-the-holidays.html   ]]> Party Like it's 1933 http://shepherdexpress.com/article-28849-party-like-its-1933.html   ]]> Area Bars Serve Up Special Holiday Drinks http://shepherdexpress.com/article-28921-area-bars-serve-up-special-holiday-drinks.html ]]> 11 Dive Bars You Must Visit in Milwaukee http://shepherdexpress.com/article-28922-11-dive-bars-you-must-visit-in-milwaukee.html   ]]> Where to Drink on Election Night - Because at least half of us are going to need one http://shepherdexpress.com/article-28923-where-to-drink-on-election-night-because-at-least-half-of-us-are-going-to-need-one.html ]]> Head to These Bars for Halloween - Because bars love Halloween just as much as you do http://shepherdexpress.com/article-28924-head-to-these-bars-for-halloween-because-bars-love-halloween-just-as-much-as-you-do.html ]]> Where to Play Bar Trivia - ...and how to win http://shepherdexpress.com/article-28925-where-to-play-bar-trivia-and-how-to-win.html ]]> 10 of the Best Chili Bowls in Milwaukee http://shepherdexpress.com/article-28926-10-of-the-best-chili-bowls-in-milwaukee.html ]]> Try the Taprooms at These New Microbreweries http://shepherdexpress.com/article-28928-try-the-taprooms-at-these-new-microbreweries.html ]]> Milwaukee Area Oktoberfest 2016 Events - Like we need an excuse to drink German beer? http://shepherdexpress.com/article-28930-milwaukee-area-oktoberfest-2016-events-like-we-need-an-excuse-to-drink-german-beer.html ]]> Brew City Booze Archive http://shepherdexpress.com/article-28931-brew-city-booze-archive.html We've reorganized the site a bit in order to make it easier to find old articles. Here are more past Brew City Booze articles: Jump to Brew City Booze Archive]]>