Shepherd Express - Democracy in Crisis http://shepherdexpress.com/articles.sec-490-1-democracy-in-crisis.html Thu, 30 Mar 17 00:00:00 -0500 en hourly 1 Notes from Underground: Archaeological Notes on 'Russia' http://shepherdexpress.com/article-29476-notes-from-underground-archaeological-notes-on-russia.html ]]> Out of Standing Rock, the Birth of a New Environmental Movement http://shepherdexpress.com/article-29437-out-of-standing-rock-the-birth-of-a-new-environmental-movement.html ]]> Red Menace or Redneck? - Russia, Race and Jeff Sessions http://shepherdexpress.com/article-29427-red-menace-or-redneck-russia-race-and-jeff-sessions.html ]]> Trumpism and the Betrayal of Trans America http://shepherdexpress.com/article-29390-trumpism-and-the-betrayal-of-trans-america.html   ]]> Democracy in Crisis Episode 5: Shane Bauer on Private Prisons & Stoned at CPAC (Podcast) http://shepherdexpress.com/article-29346-democracy-in-crisis-episode-5-shane-bauer-on-private-prisons-stoned-at-cpac-%2528podcast%2529.html   ]]> From Skater to Hater: Mike Flynn's Wipe Out http://shepherdexpress.com/article-29341-from-skater-to-hater-mike-flynns-wipe-out.html ]]> Democracy in Crisis Episode 4: Sohail Daulatzai on Fifty Years of the Battle of Algiers (Podcast) http://shepherdexpress.com/article-29307-democracy-in-crisis-episode-4-sohail-daulatzai-on-fifty-years-of-the-battle-of-algiers-%2528podcast%2529.html   ]]> Democracy In Crisis Episode 3: Immigration Crackdown Special (Podcast) http://shepherdexpress.com/article-29256-democracy-in-crisis-episode-3-immigration-crackdown-special-%2528podcast%2529.html
]]>
Confirmation Bias - Democracy in Crisis http://shepherdexpress.com/article-29244-confirmation-bias-democracy-in-crisis.html   ]]> Democracy in Crisis Episode 2: Against Normalization in the Age of Trump (Podcast) http://shepherdexpress.com/article-29216-democracy-in-crisis-episode-2-against-normalization-in-the-age-of-trump-%2528podcast%2529.html   ]]> Democracy in Crisis Episode 1: Airport Protests (Podcast) http://shepherdexpress.com/article-29211-democracy-in-crisis-episode-1-airport-protests-%2528podcast%2529.html   ]]> Church and Trump - Democracy in Crisis http://shepherdexpress.com/article-29208-church-and-trump-democracy-in-crisis.html   ]]> Democracy in Crisis: Beachheads and the War on Facts http://shepherdexpress.com/article-29150-democracy-in-crisis-beachheads-and-the-war-on-facts.html ]]> Democracy in Crisis: The Darkness of Noon http://shepherdexpress.com/article-29122-democracy-in-crisis-the-darkness-of-noon.html   ]]>